May Bank Holiday

Bank holiday. Students and staff will not attend Bucks UTC on Monday 3rd May 2021. Normal timetable will resume on Tuesday 4th May.

UTC Closes For Half Term

Bucks UTC will shut for the May/June half term on Friday 28th May. Students will return to college on Monday 7th June 2021 (government guidance depending).

College Reopens At 8:30am

Bucks UTC

Bucks UTC reopens after half term for students and staff on Monday 7th June 2021 at 8:30am.

Year 10 Induction Day 1

Bucks UTC

We're looking forward to welcoming our new Year 10 students on Tuesday 6th July (day one). Parents will be sent more information nearer the time. This will be a day full of team-bonding activities and introductions to specialisms, core subjects and staff.

Year 10 Induction Day 2

Bucks UTC

We're looking forward to welcoming our new Year 10 students on Wednesday 7th July (day two). Parents will be sent more information nearer the time. This will be a second day full of team-bonding activities and introductions to specialisms, core subjects and staff.

College Closes For Summer Break

Bucks UTC

Bucks UTC will close to all students and staff for the end of the Summer term on Wednesday 21st July. The school day will end at 13:15, please make appropriate travel arrangements.

A-Level Results Day 2021

Bucks UTC

Year 13 students will collect their A-Level/equivalent results on Tuesday 10th August (the date has been amended from the original 24th August date). We will send more information to students and parents nearer the time, including specific times and what to do if you cannot...

GCSE Results Day 2021

Bucks UTC

Year 11 students will collect their GCSE/equivalent results on Thursday 12th August (amended from the original date of Friday 27th August). We will share more information with parents and students nearer the time, including specific times and what to do if you cannot collect your...